Mark Lambert - Coldwell Banker Premier Realty

See What People Are Saying About Mark Lambert...

See What People Are Saying About Mark Lambert...

02/28/2018 - misterallen05

Bought a Vacant Land home in 2018 in Enterprise, Las Vegas, NV.

It is almost difficult to write this review because I can't completely explain how wonderful Mark and Hege were. They started off as two strangers I met at an office, and ended as people I consider friends. They helped me every single step of the way through every process. They helped me with things I didn't even know I needed help with. They helped me sell my home, and buy a new one and made sure I was comfortable and satisfied every step of the way. They found documents, played middle man for communication between lenders, builders, sales agents, and title. Any question or need I had was answered promptly and professionally. I cannot stress enough how perfect these two were for this experience. They really made me feel "at home" this entire time. If you want the help you DESERVE, Mark and Hege are the answer.

 

09/28/2017 - michelle luce

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in North Cheyenne, Las Vegas, NV.

Mark recently closed the sale of our home in Las Vegas and I absolutely would recommend him to anyone who needs the services of a real estate professional. He clearly has the knowledge and capabilities of an expert, but communicates in a way that makes everything easy to understand, and ensured that my husband and I knew what to expect and had complete comfort throughout the process.

 

06/22/2017 - Lkwon2

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in The Lakes, Las Vegas, NV.

Mark sold my house when I divorced. He oversaw the sale of the home, my most valuable and sentimental asset, from prepping the house for online and actual showings to negotiating offers and counteroffers to the opening and closing of escrow to dividing the proceeds. Mark was always professional, sensitive, tactful, and trustworthy. In a timely manner, Mark sold the house at the right stats for the right price to my utmost satisfaction. Mark is a true professional you want on your side! From beginning to end, Mark has delivered on every commitment including callbacks, marketing strategy, showings, negotiations, escrow process, and receipt of funds. I strongly recommend Mark for all of your real estate transaction needs.

 

 

06/15/2017 - kingwoodultimate2001

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Kyle Canyon, Las Vegas, NV.

Mark was nothing short of awesome! I was in a high-stress situation with selling my house in Vegas and buying a house in New Mexico. I was able to stay on top of all my tasks and paperwork only because Mark made it so easy. I was a bit pushy due to the situation, but Mark was up to the challenge.  He was spot on with the pricing of my house and he was always responsive to my questions/requests. Mark is a super nice guy who will definitely go above and beyond to make sure you get what you need. If you're buying or selling a house in Las Vegas, Mark is the realtor for you!

 

06/08/2017 - zuser20140418204121989

Bought a home in 2017 in Las Vegas, NV.

Excellent service!! Being a first time home buyer, I came into the game without much knowledge of real estate and how things generally work. Throughout the whole process, Mark was extremely patient and accommodating. He had extensive knowledge of the general areas that I was interested in and he gave valuable, non-biased input on houses/locations I liked. He was very prompt in responding to e-mails, calls, or texts and I had no issues communicating with him. For the times that I needed to set up a face to face meeting, he was readily available and flexible. He was always looking out for my best interest throughout the process and would give me valuable advice regarding other people involved in the transaction. I highly recommend Mark and his company. Based on my experience, I trust them to be honest and hard-working folks!

05/24/2017 - loren kesting

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Sunrise Manor, Las Vegas, NV.

Mark was awesome! I do not live near Las Vegas and Mark went above and beyond to coordinate everything that’s involved with buying a home and made me feel as if I was right there. He personally viewed many of the homes I was interested in and provided me his professional opinion. We even used Facetime to view the last home, and it was the one I finally decided to purchase. Mark professionally guided me through the closing process and it was actually smooth and easy. If you’re looking for a real estate agent, Mark should be at the top of your list! 

 

07/12/2017 - twmcminn

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in North Las Vegas, NV.

Mark performed nothing less than superior!! Mark was introduced to me via my personal bank's real estate rewards network in order to sell my home in Las Vegas. Although I live in Germany, Mark made the whole process smooth and stress-free. From the onset, Mark made a great impression – which continued, all the way until the closing date. He is very kind, compassionate, and professional. Mark treated the sale of my home with as much passion, and dedication that I would have expected if my home was priced in the $500K range, not at the $185K that it was. When Mark was not immediately available, his assistant Hege always quickly and eagerly jumped in to assist. Hege always kept all aspects of the sale synchronized, and fine-tuned from pre-listing, until the closing date. Just before going live on the MLS, Mark noticed the local real estate market had a huge unprecedented upswing over the past few months. With this knowledge, we adjusted the listing price at the last minute. Upon it going live, we had 12 showings the first day with 6 offers, followed by 6 showings the second day with 4 offers. Which by the way, all happened while I was on vacation in London. Meaning Mark and I had to quickly swing into action before the short fused offers expired (ranging from 6 hrs, to 72 hrs). The offers were discussed with Mark to reconcile, and a decision made, all from a tablet device, and a cell phone from a London café. How cool is that!! All in all, we managed to not only make the higher listed price, it was EXCEEDED BY $10K!!!

 

04/04/2017 - lyndagramling

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in North Las Vegas, NV.

From the moment my husband and I met Mark, we knew we were in good hands. We were planning a move from out-of-state and it was important to have someone we could trust, since we weren't going to be here. Mark stepped up and made sure that new listings were sent to us on a regular basis until my husband returned a month later. Mark's expertise helped us in choosing the home we finally decided on and he was on top of every needed document and every inspection. We can say enough about his patience, understanding and his knowledge of the industry. We haven't hesitated to recommend him to others and look forward to doing so in the future.

 

01/23/2017 - user1989976

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in North Las Vegas, NV.

Mark was an absolutely wonderful agent to work with. He was knowledgeable, considerate, honest, and flexible. Our home purchase was extra complicated due to our lender and living out of state, but Mark made the process easy. We were able to find our home in a matter of a couple weeks and get moved  in very quickly. He worked well with the other agent, who was extremely difficult to communicate with and, at times, downright rude. I would highly recommend Mark to anyone looking to find their next home.

11/13/2017 - tweistreich

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Spring Valley, Las Vegas, NV.

Mark was professional and compassionate. We met due to my father's death and the need to sell the Las Vegas property he lived in and that I owned. Throughout, Mark kept me informed, offered options from which to consider and make decisions, and continued to help me problem-solve when I returned to my home in Oregon. I would highly recommend Mark as the Real Estate partner of choice!

05/02/2017 - chamberlaincurry

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Spring Valley, Las Vegas, NV.

From the time we met Mark to closing on a home took less than a month. He knows a lot about what he does, and takes care of you as a client. Should we ever be in the process of buying or selling again, we will definitely give Mark a call.

02/14/2018 - ambermaepsalvador

Bought and sold a home in 2017 in River Drive, Nashville, TN.

Mark and his assistant Hege really took care of us while we were in Las Vegas. My mother and I were only here for 4 days and our goal was to find a house within those days. Such a small time frame right? But Mark and Hege were able to help us find a perfect house on the 3rd day! They made our experience looking for a house absolutely stress-free. I highly recommend Mark Lambert!